Latest News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Nottm Forest 3-0 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Sun 7th May
Rotherham 1-0 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Sat 22nd April
Burton Albion 1-2 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Fri 14th April
Fulham 3-1 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Sat 8th April
Cardiff 3-1 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Sat 18th March
Barnsley 1-1 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Sat 11th March
Norwich 1-1 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Sun 26th February
Brighton 1-1 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Tue 14th February
Aston Villa 0-1 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Sat 11th February
Preston North End 1-1 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Sat 28th January
Huddersfield 2-0 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Sat 21st January
Lincoln City 1-0 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Tue 17th January
Tom Lawrence spares Ipswichs blushes in Lincoln draw
- Ipswich Town Sat 7th January
QPR 2-1 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Mon 2nd January
Wigan 2-3 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Sat 17th December
Birmingham 2-1 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Tue 13th December
Bristol City --- Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Sat 3rd December
Sheff Wed 1-2 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Sat 5th November
Newcastle 3-0 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Sat 22nd October
Blackburn 0-0 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Sat 15th October
Leeds 1-0 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Sat 24th September
Derby 0-1 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Tue 13th September
Reading 2-1 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Fri 9th September
Wolverhampton 0-0 Ipswich- Report
- Ipswich Town Tue 16th August
Mick McCarthy eyes another Louis van Gaal upset
- Ipswich Town Tue 22nd September
Mick McCarthy hoping Old Trafford tie inspires Ipswich
- Ipswich Town Mon 21st September
Fraser winner keeps Ipswich top
- Ipswich Town Sat 22nd August
Betting charge for Ipswich teenager
- Ipswich Town Tue 26th May
McCarthy content with derby draw
- Ipswich Town Sat 9th May
Honours even after Old Farm derby
- Ipswich Town Sat 9th May
McCarthy big fan of play-offs
- Ipswich Town Fri 8th May
Ipswich V Nottm Forest at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 24th April
Ipswich V Cardiff at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Mon 13th April
Ipswich V Blackpool at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 10th April
Ipswich V Bolton at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Mon 16th March
Ipswich V Brentford at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 6th March
Ipswich V Birmingham at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Mon 23rd February
Ipswich V Reading at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 20th February
Ipswich V Sheff Wed at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Mon 9th February
Ipswich V Wigan at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 30th January
Ipswich V Southampton at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Tue 13th January
Ipswich squad hit by illness
- Ipswich Town Tue 13th January
Ipswich V Derby at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 9th January
Ipswich V Charlton at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Mon 29th December
Ipswich V Middlesbrough at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 19th December
Ipswich V Leeds at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 5th December
Ipswich V Watford at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 7th November
Ipswich V Wolverhampton at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Mon 3rd November
Ipswich V Huddersfield at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 24th October
Ipswich V Blackburn at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 17th October
Ipswich V Rotherham at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 26th September
Ipswich V Brighton at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Mon 15th September
Ipswich V Millwall at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 12th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Ipswich Town Mon 1st September
Ipswich V Norwich at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 22nd August
Ipswich V Fulham at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 8th August
McCarthy pens new Ipswich deal
- Ipswich Town Mon 30th June
Ipswich V Bournemouth at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Sun 20th April
Ipswich V Nottm Forest at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 28th March
Ipswich V Derby at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Mon 24th March
Ipswich V Wigan at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 14th March
Ipswich 2-0 Reading- Match Report
- Ipswich Town Sat 25th January
Ipswich V Reading at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 24th January
Ipswich 1-3 QPR- Match Report
- Ipswich Town Sat 11th January
Ipswich V QPR at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 10th January
Ipswich 1-1 Preston- Match Report
- Ipswich Town Sat 4th January
Ipswich V Preston at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 3rd January
Ipswich 1-1 Charlton- Match Report
- Ipswich Town Wed 1st January
Ipswich V Charlton at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Tue 31st December
Nottm Forest V Ipswich at The City Ground - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 13th December
Ipswich V Huddersfield at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 6th December
Ipswich V Blackburn at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Mon 2nd December
Charlton V Ipswich at The Valley - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 29th November
Ipswich V Leicester at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 22nd November
Blackpool V Ipswich at Bloomfield Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 8th November
Ipswich V Barnsley at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Thu 31st October
Bolton V Ipswich at Reebok Stadium - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 25th October
Ipswich V Burnley at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 18th October
Ipswich V Brighton at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 27th September
Ipswich V Yeovil at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Mon 16th September
Ipswich V Middlesbrough at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 13th September
Ipswich V Leeds at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 23rd August
Ipswich V Millwall at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 9th August
Team lineups: Burnley v Ipswich Town 04 May 2013
- Ipswich Town Sat 4th May
Ipswich v Birmingham - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 26th April
Ipswich V Birmingham at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 26th April
Ipswich V Hull at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 12th April
Ipswich V Leeds at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 29th March
Ipswich V Bolton at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 15th March
Footballer charged in brawl probe
- Ipswich Town Sat 2nd March
Ipswich V Leicester at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 1st March
Ipswich V Watford at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Mon 18th February
Ipswich V Blackpool at Portman Road - Match Preview
- Ipswich Town Fri 15th February